Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, None
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2021: 20Aug-3Sep | 10Sep-25Sep
  • On a house-sit right now

Respectable couple - house and pet sitter

39, Self employed handmade gifts

48, HGV driver

Michelle is 39 and Leon is 48 and we have been married for over 11 years. Leon has 2 children and we have an amazing 7 year old grandson so need plenty of enjoy to entertain him. We are an energetic couple that love long walks, bike rides and kayaking. Leon is a dab hand in the garden and happy to cut grass if needed.

We currently have no pets but have had cats, dogs, rabbits and fish in the past and as a child Michelle even had some mice and a snake and Leon had a tortoise.

Michelle is self employed making personalised gifts that she sells online and Leon is a HGV driver but currently off work for several months following a shoulder operation. This gives us the flexibility to house sit and we both love travelling, animals and visiting new places and currently have a motorhome on order so that we can visit more places.

We are new to house and pet sitting apart from for family so don't have any references as yet.

Reviews (2)
Michelle and Leon were incredible housesitters. We have 2 dogs who are very high maintenance. They are little princesses and Michelle and leon gave them everything and more. When we came home I think they went through mourning as they missed them so much. They had exercised them so well and took them out on day outings which the dogs love!! Leon transformed our garden with his weeding and DIY and I came home to a house that was sparkly clean. cleaner than when i left it!! Thank-you ... MORE
 
EMMA (Buckingham England, Aug 2021 - 2 weeks)
I was a little apprehensive as this was the first time I'd allowed complete strangers to look after the house and animals this way. Michelle and Leon have been great though and couldn't ask for better house sitters. There was lots of communications before and during the house sit, sending lots of photos on the walks and trips they'd been on. They even mowed the lawn and put clean bedding on our bed ready for our return. Michelle and Leon are really understanding and helpful and have given me ... MORE
 
WANDA (Farnborough England, Aug 2021 - 1 week)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge