Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Respectful Animal Lovers

35, Architect

48, PGA Pro/Golf Coach

We have completed a handful of housesits from this website and another website. Our housesit experiences range from house-only, to small and large city and semi-rural homes with cats and dogs, to large isolated farmhouse and croft with poultry and sheep. We both grew up with dogs but do not have one currently as we are not allowed animals in our flat. Ashley also grew up with gerbils and hamsters. We are very clean and respectful of all properties that we housesit for. In addition to housesits, we have also stayed at 22 different properties all over the world (via Airbnb). I can send our Airbnb and other housesitting reviews on here or via email.

Reviews (2)
Ashley and Jon were wonderful housesitters- trustworthy, meticulous and easy to communicate with. Great positive attitude and very easy company. My animals were relaxed and happy and I left feeling totally secure to leave my home, animals & livestock in their care. This is not a small task -it's runs to extensive acreage and they were very helpful. They also helped out with many other aspects of running the farm beyond what had been asked, and were willing and capable. Highly recommended. It ... MORE
 
ELIZABETH (Oban Scotland, Aug 2020 - 2 weeks 4 days)
Ashley and John were great Housesitters - friendly, flexible and positive . They were very easy going about date changes, quick to respond to communication, and they looked after the house brilliantly. We ended up taking our dogs with us because ewe stayed in the UK, but Ashley snd John were so lovely with them when they met them, we will definitely ask them to dog sit in the future they are clearly dog lovers!
 
KATE (Croydon England, Jul 2020 - 10 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge