Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
  • 2020: 19Dec-5Jan2021

Responsible and flexible

Teacher

40, Housewife

UK teacher (retired) and Thai wife
Family all over UK
Pet owner with 2 dogs and 1 puppy.( All overseas, none in the UK) Non smokers in UK usually based in Somerset.. Excellent house proud wife ,who loves gardening, flowers and trees. If you have a vegetable patch lovely too.
I'm an ex retired teacher of English. Exemplary references from house sitters responsible and security conscious. We believe we are 'flexible' too, if a slight change of dates/times is required at the last minute, we try to be accommodating. Willing to come the night before to be briefed so that you can have a trouble free departure.
Have had pets all our lives early years cats, latterly dogs. Always had them inoculated and well cared for playing with them in the garden. Vet check ups once a year or as required and one, with curly hair regularly clipped to keep cool in summer.

Reviews (2)
A big thank you to Christopher and Fon for looking after our 2 cats and looking after the house and garden. After a week away we returned to 2 happy and relaxed cats and a lovely Thai meal courtesy of Fon. Christopher let us know that everything was ok during the week so we had no worries. The house was clean and tidy and the garden plants well watered. A pleasure to have them stay.
 
ELECTRA (Bromley England, Sep 2020 - 1 week 2 days)
Chris and Fon house sat for us, 3 Labradors, a cat and several chickens in September 2019 and were excellent. They were helpful, caring, and entirely reliable - the animals all thrived and we were extremely pleased with a lovely clean and happy home on our return. Highly recommended!
 
VIRGINIA (Newmarket England, Sep 2019 - 2 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge