House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • England: Greater London - Greater London

Responsible Aussie Abroad

32, Occupational Therapist

Hi!

I'm originally from Australia but spent 5 years living in various areas of the UK and travelling Europe.

After some long term travels, I’m returning to the UK and house sitting is a great option whilst I’m setting myself up again.

I'm in my 30s and work as an Occupational Therapist.

I've spent a decent amount of time travelling around the world and have ample experience staying in different accomodation, both as a tenant and guest.

I grew up with family dogs and recently enjoyed living with 2 rescue cats.

I'm very reliable and trust worthy and know how important it is to look after someone's home and pets as if they are you own, because that's what I would expect myself!

I'm currently interested in a house/pet sitting opportunity in London (open to any area within 30 minutes train/tube from central) for about one week from 29/6/24.

Please feel free to contact me if I seem suitable for your needs!

Reviews (1)
Jess was a delight to have sitting my house and looking after Tabby. Her bright personality made it all very easy and she is a real embassidor for House Sitters UK. Thanks again Jess, hope to see you again.
 
DAVID (London England, Jul 2022 - 2 weeks)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge