Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
  • 2021: 18Jul-22Jul | 24Jul-31Jul

Ruthie's conscientious caring.

56, Ad hoc sales assistant.

Hello, I'm Ruth, a conscientious lady of 56, experienced in pet care and house sitting for many years but new to House Sitters UK this year.

I am an administrator for a Bosnian Animal Rescue Group on Facebook and I have rescue animals from Bosnia, Bulgaria and Turkey including a blind dog from Bosnia. I am experienced in dealing with special needs clients and administration of medication.

I provide first class pet and house care and I can provide many references from previous clients over many years. I will pass on their details and leave you to contact them directly, so you get an unbiased opinion. They will verify that I left their houses clean and tidy, and looked after their pets as they would themselves.

My speciality is cats, dogs, rabbits, Guinea pigs and chickens, but I have lived in at small holdings in the past caring for goats, sheep and turkeys.

I have worked in a shop for the last 11 years, cashing up and dealing with banking, and I can provide employment references that I am trustworthy and honest.

I have a full ,clean driving licence and my own vehicle.

Lastly I am a vegan and committed to the welfare of all living beings.

Thank you for reading my profile and I hope to meet you and your fur family very soon.

Ruth. X

 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge