Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • England: ALL   Wales: ALL  

Sally, Giulio & Olly

46, Teacher

47, Programmer

Hi, we are a family living abroad in Northern Italy (myself, husband Giulio and 6 year old son Oliver) hoping to spend another summer in the UK after 3 successful summers of house-sitting since starting in 2017.
We all adore animals and are very much looking forward to long walks & cuddles with your pets. We have experience sitting for home with large numbers of dogs, as well as older animals requiring the administering of medications.
I am also a keen (although relatively novice!!) gardener and am hoping you'll have a green space to potter about in too!
Of course we are respectful, clean and tidy non-smokers and willing to do any chores you might need, both inside and outside the property. Can't wait to hear from you and continue our house sitting adventure!

Reviews (4)
No rating I would have no hesitation at all in recommending Sally and her family. We got photo updates, nice clean house to come home to, they had honestly thought of everything, right down to offer of providing supper. Olly their 3 year old is an absolute delight and more importantly delightful with all 4 of our dogs and cats. If you are in any doubt at all, please do not hesitate to contact me, for any further information.
CAROLINE (Runham north of Great Yarmouth England, Jul 2017 - 1 week 3 days)
I was so lucky to have Sally, Giulio and Ollie as our Housesitters to care for 3 dogs (aged 14, 10 and 7). As well as 3 musk turtles who needed special care due to being poorly which they did willingly. Ollie is a lovely boy and Sally and Giulio were great at caring for the dogs (one who needs extra tlc) and staying in contact throughout our time away. They are laid back and capable and I'd recommend them for any housesit. Hope they can sit for us again too as they really loved Bournemouth ... MORE
 
SUSAN (Bournemouth England, Jul 2019 - 10 days)
No rating We were absolutely delighted to have Sally and family look after our house, garden and pets for us. Sally's communication was fantastic right from arranging the sit with plenty of messages in the months running up to the sit and lovely photos during their stay. The garden, house and pets were all in perfect shape when we returned. We would be very happy for Sally and family to sit again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others. Thank you Sally.
ELLY (Kirkbymoorside , Aug 2018)
No rating Sally, Julian & Ollie did an amazing job of looking after our labradoodle polly while we were away on holiday. They sent us lovely photos and updates which was a great reassurance and when we got back polly was happy to see us but sad to see them go! They kept our home in great condition and even mowed the lawn x Thank you all
KATE (Coalville England, Jul 2017 - 2 weeks)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge