Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Sarah Mowday

35, Self-employed Private Tutor Mindfulness Teacher.

Hello :) My name is Sarah, I am a 35 year old primary school teacher; I no longer work in a school but for the last couple of years I have run my own business and work as a self-employed tutor; teaching primary subjects, music and mindfulness. I love my work and helping children so much and I am really grateful that I am able to continue working online at the moment during the current pandemic. I travelled for many years; mainly lived in Australia and New Zealand but been to all four corners of the world and I have lived in some fantastic locations, and have looked after pets and houses during these years travelling. I also had the wonderful opportunity to live and work on a farm in Tasmania, so I looked after many animals. My sister also runs her own pet sitting and dog walking business so I have helped her out a couple of times. I would be happy to provide any references if anyone needs any:)

I would be happy to pass on any other information - please don't hesitate to ask.

Look forward to looking after your beautiful home and pets.

Thank you. Sarah

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge