Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK

Make contact - Join for free


Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Simon, Beverley & Mia

59, Retired (Met police officer)

56, School Secretary

Retired police officer and school secretary with a 14 year old daughter, we are a conscientious and caring family who currently live in a gorgeous location over-looking the sea in Kent but enjoy exploring different areas during the school holidays looking for interesting experiences.

We are animal lovers but don't keep our own as we often travel.

We particularly enjoy culture and the Arts and seek to discover the area you live as reward for looking after your home and pets. We promise to keep your home secure, leave it as clean and tidy as we find and nurture your animals.

We want you to relax and enjoy your holiday as much as we do.

(We are both non-smokers)

Reviews (1)
Simon and Beverley did a great job looking after our dog, cats and hens while were were away on holiday. Our house was spotless (they're much better at cleaning etc than us) and they'd even thoughtfully made us some bread to come home to. Thank you!
LESLEY (Llandysul Wales, Aug 2019 - 2 weeks 1 day)
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge