Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • England: North East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber   Northern Ireland: ALL   Scotland: Eastern Scotland, Highlands and Islands, South Western Scotland   Wales: ALL  

Star sitters

36, Data Manager

37, Telecoms Engineer

We are Chris and Keelin we work from home but love to explore!

Both clean non-smokers who grew up with dogs and cats. Growing up in Ireland Keelin also has a lot of experience with horses. We've spent the past year doing up a house in Liverpool so are both good a maintenance and DIY.

Please contact me for house sitting. I'm a trustworthy person according to friends and employers and have house and pet sat in Spain, New Zealand, Ireland and the UK.

Reviews (1)
Keelin and Chris completed a weeks house sit for us, taking care of our house, 2 dogs, tortoise and pond fish. They were very friendly and approachable, taking great care of our house and animals. They maintained contact throughout, with regular texts and photos, as we requested. The house was clean and tidy on our return, and it was obvious from our conversation, that they had taken the time to get to know our dogs, their routines and personalities, and as a result, the dogs were calm and ... MORE
 
LOUISE (annan Scotland, Oct 2020 - 1 week)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge