Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Sue and Robert Bennett

64, Retired

66, Retired

We are a recently retired couple, been married for 47 years with 3 grown up children. We moved from the Midlands to South Devon,43 years ago.
The past 20 years we have been a live in Housekeeper/gardener couple for large houses and country estates all around the UK, have had sole charge of properties and many different animals/pets (dogs,cats,rabbits,cattle,horses,sheep, goats, chickens etc).
We lost our own cherished dog recently and now we would like to give our love and cuddles to others and help owners have their well earned break, knowing that their pets will be well looked after.
We are an active couple, love walking and exploring new areas but also like curling up with a good book, game of scrabble/chess and watching a good film.
We have a VW Transporter camper van so are able to travel anywhere, enabling us to stop off and break the journey if you are a long way from us,
Also we have a DBS certificate and references if anyone would like to see them.
We do a few House /pet sits for people locally at present and always go to Spain in January to look after our daughters 3 large dogs, chickens and horse.
We are non-smokers

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge