Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2022: 28Jul-6Aug | 5Aug-13Aug | 26Aug-29Aug
  • On a house-sit right now

Sue sits

46, Teaching assistant

46, Engineer

Hi I'm sue, I live with my partner Doug and my 16 year old daughter As I work in a school I have all the school holidays and plenty of weekends available to look after your pets.
We have 4 cats of our own and a dog my daughter also enjoys horse riding.

Reviews (4)
Sue, Doug and Beth were absolutely terrific in every respect. They went to great lengths to meet us in advance of the sit and took the time to meet us, our dog, Inka, and familiarise themselves with the house. They looked after Inka and the house superbly and we came back from holiday to a very happy dog and a beautifully clean home. We are looking forward to them sitting for us again in the near future..... and at any other times they might be available!
 
MATTHEW (Sheffield England, Apr 2022 - 2 weeks 1 day)
Sue was a fantastic house and pet-sitter. Great communication, arrived perfectly on schedule and settled right in. We very much appreciated the updates she texted to us about Charley and the cats, especially as she was 100% honest about Charley's behaviour (eg shy to begin with, etc). This made us very confident that all was in order and Sue was fully engaged. We;re really pleased she and Beth liked the house and the neighbourhood; we enjoyed knowing that they had liked the walks nearby. It was ... MORE
 
RACHAEL (Worcester England, Jul 2020 - 1 week 6 days)
Sue, Dough and their daughter were great; we came back to happy pets and a well looked-after house. Excellent communication. I would recommend them to anyone.
 
NATASHA (Badingham England, Oct 2019 - 1 week 1 day)
Lovely family that cared for our home and animals, I could not have been happier to go on holiday knowing that the house and pets were in safe hands.
 
LYN (Hebden Bridge England, Jul 2019 - 6 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge