Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

sunshine in your heart

56, dog walker

Hello,
My name is Molly, I am 56 ,
I have been house sitting for many years and love looking after all animals and seeing more of the country.
I have moved to Devon after living in Surrey for nearly 20 years and 7 years with the National Trust looking after a farmhouse holiday let and cottage .


I look forward to hearing from you ,
Thank you .



Reviews (2)
Molly was a fantastic house sitter and all the animals were very well cared for while we were away so we could relax while we were on holiday! Will definitely use her again! :-)
 
EMILY (hope cove England, Oct 2019 - 6 days)
Molly was lovely to meet and took over the house chickens and dog fantastically. We were very great-full and all at short notice too. Jane
 
JANE (Paignton England, Dec 2018 - 3 days)
Thank you for your kind words - It was a beautiful time looking after your house and lovely Milo,, going down to the beautiful bay and headland . and enjoying the peace
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge