Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • England: Greater London  

Tamara

28,

I am a courteous, reliable and honest pet and house sitter. I will strive to ensure your pets are kept healthy and happy within my care, with your home kept to a high standard of cleanliness throughout my stay.
I am pretty cautious when it comes to house safety, so you can be sure that all doors will be kept locked and all electricity off when not in use! Waste not want not...
I am able to follow feeding and care instructions thoroughly, and I am happy to keep you up to date with your pets wellbeing whilst you are away.
I usually house sit alone but occasionally I am joined by my partner, a fellow animal enthusiast. If you have any preferences regarding sitting alone or as a couple then I am flexible.
Please don't hesitate to be in touch!

Reviews (2)
Tamara stepped in at the last Minute to help us out it when our planned sitter pulled out on us. We were initially wary as it was so last minute but rest assured as soon as we met her we were immediately reassured. Tamara communicated with us on an almost daily basis (which I loved) as I like a sitter to check in and send photos. She kept the house immaculate, the cats were very happy on our return (and we'll fed of dreamies)! We've used this site regularly for 5 years and we can without a ... MORE
 
SAM (Epsom England, Jul 2020 - 2 weeks 1 day)
Tamara came to help us very last minute after we face a cancellation. We had never used this site before, but after meeting Tamara, our minds were immediately put at ease. She is kind, engaging, and took loving care of our home while we were away. Tamara stayed in our home for a full month and when we returned it was sparkling clean and smelled wonderful. She also was good enough to check in while we were away to let us know that everything was going well. We appreciate the respect and ... MORE
 
MORGAN (London England, Aug 2020 - 4 weeks)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge