Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2022: 24Jul-29Aug
  • On a house-sit right now

The Adventurous Couple

30, Accountant

31, Media Consultant

Hi there! My husband Dylan and I are adventurous and friendly. We love animals, nature and travel so house sitting is perfect for us. We both work remotely. I work in accounting and Dylan is in media. We also do a lot of volunteer work in different parts of the world.

Based in Bristol, our remote work affords us the ability to explore the UK. We are reliable, committed and punctual. Through our love for travel and helping others, we have experience looking after kids, pets and homes. We've looked after dogs, cats and gardens. Dylan also has experience with farm life and the lovely animals that come with that. Whatever animals you have, you can trust us to give them great care.

We are originally from Zimbabwe and enjoy experiencing different cities and the countryside in different countries. We are attentive, flexible and dependable.

We are new to housesittersuk.co.uk so please feel free to reach out for more information if you need it.

We look forward to house sitting and keeping your pets company. You deserve to travel carefree and enjoy your time away.

 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge