Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
  • 2020: 21Nov-31Mar2021 | 2021: 3Aug-31Dec
  • On a house-sit right now

The perfect pair to care

70 , Retired

69, Retired

Bob and I are a very active caring mature couple. Being home owners ourselves we understand the importance of having confident and competent carers looking after your beloved pets and home.

We have vast experience in the care of dogs, cats, rabbits, chickens and horses having kept them ourselves as pets over many years

Before retirement Bob was a senior manager for a Mercedes Benz dealership being responsible for exporting vehicles all over the world whilst I was a register nurse working in both the private sector and the NHS. Before my retirement I worked for Marie Curie Care, a well known charity working as a community night nursing sister for several years

Bob and I have only recently returned from touring Australia. Before setting off again, later in the year this time to travel throughout Europe we would love to take good care of your pets/and or home.

Bob and I are fully mobile having a large motorhome, car and scooter/motorbike for transportation


 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge