Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • England: Greater London - Greater London

Tidy and responsible

48, Social Prescriber

Do you want someone educated, responsible and health aware to safely care for your place while you are away?

I am have been working in Education for 22 years, with a background on health and wellbeing, and I am the director of a small CIC (details on request), now working in Basingstoke for a big Charity.

I am a choir director, working at the moment as Social Prescriber (during COVID choirs can't meet!), and my hobbies are reading, writing and going for walks. I will be very happy to take care of your pet and will always keep myself easy to find in case you want updates on how things are going.

I will be available for any additional duties you may require, and flexible with my time.

Reviews (1)
Maria was our first housesitter and although we were anxious about leaving our much loved pets and home in the care of a stranger Maria very quickly put all our concerns to rest. We cannot recommend her highly enough and if you are fortunate enough to invite Maria to house and pet sit for you l don't think you will be disappointed. We had a lot of contact beforehand and Maria asked if she could visit and meet Dilly our dog which was very reassuring as she was recovering from an operation and ... MORE
 
FIONA (Kew England, Jul 2020 - 10)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge