Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • England: North West, South West  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2020: 18Sep-24Sep | 18Sep-24Sep
  • On a house-sit right now

Tip top carer

60, Retired

Fit and active.
Neat and tidy.
Love all animals.
Non-smoker.
Cyclist.
Happy to look after cats, dogs, rodents, birds, fish, reptiles and plants.

Reviews (3)
Jackie was absolutely fabulous and I came back to two very content cats! Communication was very easy, she also lives locally so we could meet up before I went away which was very helpful to explain everything. My cats are usually very annoyed with me if I go away for a few days but not this time! Jackie also left the house sparkling clean which she did not have to do but was a very thoughtful gesture. I will definitely ask Jackie again and know that my cats will love seeing her again! A ... MORE
 
CATHERINE (Bristol , Aug 2020)
Jackie was great. She lived locally which meant I got to meet her before the sit, which helped put my mind at ease as this was my first experience. I would certainly seek Jackie out again. She took good care of my home, but most importantly my pets were well taken care of. She was confident in taking care of my 2 cats and 1 dog, all of which have various needs and 1 required medication twice a day. I'm so pleased this was a positive experience for both parties.
 
KERRYANNE (Bristol England, Aug 2020 - 3 days)
Jackie came to look after our chickens (was going to leave dogs at home, but they decided to come with me). Jackie was an excellent house guest, took great care of my chicks, and left everything in immaculate condition. I have her booked in for a return visit, and have no hesitation in recommending as a trustworthy sitter. Oh yeah, we were supposed to be for a month in Oz, bit it turned into a week in my van instead, hence the shortened stay. X
 
LOUISE (Tyldesley England, Jul 2020 - 4 weeks)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge