Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s), None
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • England: East Midlands (Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire), South East (Hampshire, Oxfordshire, Surrey, West Sussex), South West, West Midlands   Wales: ALL  

Toria

41, Community Development

I'm a friendly independent soul from the westcountry with over 20 years house sitting experience. I love wild places and the countryside so the more rural the house sit the better!

I've looked after animals, homes and small holdings in all corners of the earth - I love meeting new people and experiencing new communities. Reliable and diligent, I will always make the animals a priority and understand that your pet is a member of the family. I'm thoughtful, tidy and respectful of others' homes.

I've cared for all sorts, from horses to livestock, to cats, dogs and all the little guys, including reptiles. I fall in love with all animals and have always been surrounded by many. I've looked after or owned or lived with many different breeds of dog from Leonbergers to Jack Russels and all the gorgeous Heinz 57s in between.

When I'm not caring for animals I do a variety of things - but mainly Community Development or Field Ecology. I also own a small camper so can stay outside the house if accommodation is ever an issue.

I hope I'll be able to come and look after your home soon. Best wishes, Toria

Reviews (2)
Toria was fantastic - very flexible in arriving and leaving, great to deal with and left our home so clean and tidy, even washing all the bedding. Most importantly the animals were well looked after and happy when we got back. Would definitely recommend.
 
HANNAH (Chagford England, Aug 2019 - 1 week)
Our thanks to Toria for looking after our home and two cats while we were away visiting family. The house was left clean and tidy and the cats seemed not to have noticed we were gone. Toria was very easy to deal with and trustworthy. Highly recommended house sitter!
 
CHLOE (Brixham England, Aug 2019 - 4 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge