Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), None
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Travellers Joy

60, Retired

Hi I am a retiree who loves to travel to the UK and hopefully further after I have seen all the lovely areas there.
I occasionally travel with a friend if anyone's available to come with me but usually on my own.
I have a friend in Bath UK I visit for a week or so and hope to do a couple of sits as well to extend my time
I am trying to go without a car as the bus service is usually great but will hire one if I need to and anywhere with walks around would be brilliant.
I have my own home in the Gippsland area of Victoria and would give the same care to a house sit that I would my own home.
Anywhere is an adventure.

Reviews (4)
Sheryn arrived in plenty of time to meet Ruby and have a tour of the place. While away sent photos of Ruby enjoying herself. On return for vacation found house very clean, garden healthy and Ruby very happy. Thank you Sheryn would recommend Sheryn to anyone looking for an excellent house and pet sitter.
 
VALERIE (Port Noarlunga SA, Jan 2020 - 4 days) From Aussie House Sitters
Sherryn made going away so easy. So flexible and came home to a spotless house. Luna and Lloyd did not even seem to miss us which is ways a good sign. Thankyou so much!!!!
 
LUCY (WERRIBEE VIC, Dec 2019 - 4 days) From Aussie House Sitters
Sheryn stepped in last minute to help me get away on a girls weekend. My dogs were fed, walked and happy and the house was still standing! I'll definitely be calling Sheryn again.
 
REBECCA (San Remo VIC, Jul 2019 - 2 days) From Aussie House Sitters
No rating Sheryn did a great job of caring for my 3 senior cats, understanding their individual needs and dealing with multiple food requirements. My house was spotless too when I returned from holiday. Very happy to recommend her to anyone .
DEBBIE (Mount Eliza VIC, Apr 2018 - 5 days) From Aussie House Sitters
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge