House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Trusted House Fairy

28, Long term WOOFER

Hi there :)

My name's Kitale but most people call me Kit for short - is easier, and I'm 28 years old. I grew up in a family home with many animals - we had a beautiful great dane (so I'm completely comfortable with big, loud and boisterous dogs!) 2 cats, rabbits, chickens and geese. So since I was a child looking after, cleaning out, feeding and cuddling animals has been a big part of my life. During my 20's I've done a lot of travelling where I've spent a lot of time volunteering on farms with bigger animals like horses, cows and goats; and small holdings with families, so also working with plants and in vegetable gardens. I'm a very considerate person, and am used to spending time in and being respectful of other peoples spaces,

Reviews (1)
Kit is easy going and pleasant so we didn't have any worries about leaving the house and the cats in her hands. Kit obviously has plenty of experience and enjoys animals. Our cats appeared to get on well with her from the start! Kit stayed in communication with us while we were away, which we greatly appreciated. Recommended!
 
SIMON (Bristol England, Dec 2019 - 3.5 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge