Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Trustworthy Magistrate and Handyman

55, Retired

54, Joiner/handyman

Hi, my name is Jeanette. I retired from my career in public relations a year ago to focus on house sitting full time. I have looked after pets and homes across the UK and overseas since then and have always had great reviews (these are on another housesitting website but I can share them). When I am not pet sitting, I am active in my community, working as a magistrate, volunteering for a local foodbank and helping run an open air swimming pool. I live with my partner Karl and we are both fit and active, enjoying walking, cycling, swimming and kayaking. I usual sit alone but, when his work as a handyman permits, Karl joins me. I am very practical, but he is very useful to have along on a sit! We love and have cared for all types of animals. We share a beautiful home in Cheshire which we are very proud of, and we would treat your place as if it was our own; with great respect. We both love to explore new places, but on house sits, we are usually 'home' of an evening as we like to read, listen to music and cook, so your pets would be guaranteed lots of attention. We would be very happy to speak to home owners by Skype, Messenger, WhatsApp or just plain old phone if they would like to find out more about us.

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge