Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Wandering with care n purpose

50+, Tutor

Hello,
I live in Dorset, England and work in a College as a Specialist Assessor and also work freelance as a tutor/mentor for students who are studying for degree level qualifications. The nature of my jobs requires that I am enhanced DBS checked and a copy of certificates are available. My family have grown up and are leading their own lives and I am now more free to travel and explore other parts of the UK and further afield.
I like animals and have looked after many of my friends pets whilst they have been on holiday - sometimes in their own homes and sometimes in my home as guests. I have also looked after friends houses for them whilst they have been away. This is my first time on HousesittersUK , but I can provide testimonials from friends for whom I have looked after their pets. I am also on a similar site and have looked after pets and homes in Norway and Sussex with excellent reviews.
I understand that leaving your loved ones and home in someone else hands can be quite daunting and am happy to chat on whatsapp or skype in order to reassure you and finalise any details or specific instructions that you may have.

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge