Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
  • 2020: 18Oct-17Dec

Wayne & Gill

50, Pet sitter

54, House sitter

We are a (non smoking) middle aged British couple who are taking time out to travel and enjoy life!

We have experience with a variety of animals including cats, dogs, horses, donkeys, pigs and goats.

Wé enjoy walking/cycling and generally the great outdoors. We love spending time with animals and meeting new people.

We are a conscientious couple who like to leave things/places as we found them.

We have spent several years helping at an equine refuge and are very comfortable around horses/donkeys/dogs/cats etc.
We're both practical people able to cope with minor problems without panic and are able to carry out simple gardening duties, such as watering, cutting grass etc.

We have done a number of house sits in Europe through another site, which have references and further details, Please contact us for details.

Reviews (1)
From start to finish Wayne and Gill did an excellent job of looking after our two dogs and our house for 2 weeks while we were on holiday. Communication was well-judged, light touch during our holiday but frequent and responsive in the lead up to their arrival and later, our return, which was appreciated. They quickly assimilated our operational briefing such that by the time we sat down for a convivial supper together, my wife and I had complete confidence in their ability to look after our ... MORE
 
SARAH (Stratton, Bude England, Sep 2020 - 2 weeks 1 day)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge