Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
  • 2020: 11Sep-2Nov
  • On a house-sit right now

Working from Home Couple with 6 Years Experience

58, Online Social Marketer & Business Coach

55, Online Social Marketer

We are a friendly well-presented couple, available to look after your home with the respect that we would treat our own homes and your pets as if they were our own. Giving them walks if required, lot's of playtime, and certainly loads of cuddles. We are non-smokers and are living a healthy Vegetarian lifestyle. We have our own online Health & Wellness Business and supply healthy products to a worldwide audience. This enables us to have complete flexibility and work from home, so we get to provide your pets with plenty of company during the day or full security for your home if no pets are there to be taken care of.

Everyone knows me as Sunny (Suzanne is my legal name) provides Health & Wellness Advice and writes a Travel Blog as well as taking the opportunity of some free time to write her book.

Rocco sources products for the online business and ran his own Pizza & Pasta Restaurant in Australia before selling up and concentrating on the online business full time.

SERVICES OFFERED:
Pet Care, Dogs, Cats, Snakes, Chickens, Some Farm Animals
Managing Estates
Security for your Property
Managing ABnB
Garden Maintenance/Vegetable Plots
House Maintenance if Required
Pool Maintenance
Post opened and Photographed (if important)
Regular contact if required

Together we are travelling the world, experiencing different cultures and house sitting provides an ideal opportunity to get to know an area and the local community. With six years of experience of taking care of pets and homes, we have a lot of experience of all the emergencies that may arise (luckily not too often). Taking care of pets is not the only duty as we have also managed AirBNB properties and large estates, some of which have been 'off-grid'.

We have our own car that we are travelling around in, which, in the current situation of COVID19 is helping us as it creates our own bubble of safety and we can move through countries more easily than people flying or public transport. We do not have the same restrictions applied to us because of this bubble.

I hope you like the look of our profile and pics and look forward to hearing from you soon.

With our families now grown up and left home, we have the opportunity of exploring beautiful parts of the world and our work means that we can be anywhere at any time, having flexibility and freedom in our lives is why we love house sitting. Travelling inspires us to be creative in all that we do.

We have experience in pool maintenance and gardening and because we are up to speed with the latest online technology will be able to provide you with regular updates about your pets and home if required. We know what it's like to leave a much-loved pet.

Have experience of taking care of the property on land, with the nuances of owning acerage, being mindful of water usage and unusual maintenance. Rocco has 20 years of experience in the Trade Profession, both hands-on and managing his own teams. So has hands-on tool experience, and can fix up and maintain homes should it be required.

Sunny has experience taking care of gardens including vegetable plots and off-grid properties when she first started on her own.

We really look forward to taking care of your beautiful home and pets (if required) and would love to have a Facebook/Skype chat with you should you wish to find out more about us and see if we are the perfect fit to enable you to go on your holidays in the knowledge that your property is secure and/or you don't have to put your beloved pets in kennels or cattery, which often causes undue stress and illness, not only to them but to you :)

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge