Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

YogiSitter

43, Yoga Teacher

I absolutely adore cats and have had them for most of my life. I've also done lots of cat sitting for friends over the past 20 years.
I've had my own cats since they were kittens, they are now 13 and 14 years old and are really happy and loved.
My son is 7 and is really good with cats, giving them space when they need it and cuddles and play when they're ready.
We are vegan, animal lovers, outdoorsy and love adventures to new places.
Meeting animals and getting to know them is such a great part of a holiday somewhere new.
We are friendly and respect other people's homes and spaces, keeping them clean and tidy.
We are open to looking after other creatures...not just cats and will follow your instructions to the letter.
I'm a yoga teacher in Derbyshire, working inside and out on the moors, and also online, so can be flexible to travel at different times.
I look forward to hearing from you :)

Reviews (1)
Anna and Heath were absolutely lovely Very caring of our cat Teddy and looked after our home beautifully! Would definitely recommend!
 
LORRAINE (Innerleithen Scotland, Apr 2022 - 1 week)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge