House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Yuwei Ai

27, Student

23, Student

We are two Chinese girls studying computer science in the UK and we are looking for long term sitting opportunities starting from the end of August or the beginning of September.😃

My name is Wei, I have had experience with golden retriever and British Shorthair before, and I am familiar with the habits and care of cats 🐱and dogs.🐶 I also like all kinds of small animals, such as birds, hamsters, turtles, etc. I also like gardening🍃, and I help my mother to take care of the plants in the house. The other girl, Joy, had a small poodle before and also loves animals very much.

My friend and I have a simple lifestyle, we don't smoke or drink, and we prefer to be at home watching movies and writing code🧑‍💻and doing sports than partying, which means we can be at home with pets fully and make sure that at least one of us is at home no matter what time of day it is.

At the end of August we'll be finishing up school 🎓and moving into the online pitching phase of our work. So we are looking forward to finding a sitting job that is easier to get to and sits for two months and above to help us reduce our expenses in the UK.

Our self-evaluation keywords are: caring, responsible, homely, healthy, optimistic and nature-loving. We hope to have a cozy and comfortable house sitting experience with pets in the UK, which will be one of the best experiences in our life!🌸

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge