Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 23 Nov 2021* - 28 Dec 2021* (*Approx)
  • 1 month 1 week
What we need
  • Dogs (1)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • Flat
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Heater
  • City (Shopping, Nightlife, Historical)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Art/Theatre

We need a house sitter

Eastern Scotland - City of Edinburgh

Maureen A

I am looking for someone to look after my 9yr old pampered Jack Russell Terrier when I visit my family in Florida this year.
Marley is quite well behaved most of the time he loves humans but is reactive to some dogs that and his shedding are his only faults he has to me he is the perfect pooch

I also have some plants that need watered.I would ask that Marley is not left for long periods of time he likes cuddles and prefers sleeping on my single bed to his crate although he will usually go to his crate when he is told.
Marley loves his walks and in the winter walk at least 90 minutes a day divided into three or four walks a day my flat is very central and in a secure building .
.

 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge