Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 13 Aug 2020 - 28 Aug 2020
  • 2 weeks 1 day
What we need
  • Dogs (3), Fish (1), Rabbits/Guinea Pigs (2)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • No
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, BBQ, Heater, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • Coastal, Bush/Forest (Nature, Quiet, Family, Historical)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks, Beach

We need a house sitter

South West - Dorset

Zrinka

Hello, we have 3 dogs, 2 Kelpie crosses and a french bulldog. They all like to run like lunatics but are also very friendly and love cuddles. We have two guinea pigs who live outside and a fish tank. The dogs would need daily walks and the guineas feeding twice daily. We live in a 4 bedroom semi-detached house with an average size garden. Garden maintenance would be nice but absolutely not essential besides a bit of watering if it's dry. We live in a quiet cul-de sac within a 10 minute walk to the beach. The forest is a 15 minute drive away so we are spoiled regarding the location! Christchurch is a 10 min drive or we have bicycles if you would prefer to cycle.
Our trip all depends on the Covid 19 progress as we would be flying overseas.
Our apologies but we would prefer two people to house sit as our three dogs can be a bit much for one person. Please, no offence to anyone.
Thanks for looking at our ad, Zrinka

 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge