Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 22 Oct 2020* - 1 Nov 2020* (*Approx)
  • 1 week 3 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Cable TV, BBQ, Heater, Dishwasher
  • City, Country, River/Lake (Shopping, Nature, Quiet, Historical)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks

We need a house sitter

North West - Cheshire

Karen

Hello Everyone. I'm Milo a 6 year old Tibetan terrier. I am looking for a new Auntie and Uncle who can come and look after me and my home while my mum and dad have a well earned break for a couple weeks. They are a retired/semi retired teachers and we live in a detached comfortable house on a nice estate with apply parking on the driveway. I have been loving my walks around the estate whilst in lockdown. We have felt very safe. We have a big secure garden for me to play in, it's really pretty. 2 conservatories and patio areas with a water feature. . Sadly I do have separation anxiety so I can't be left but I have a lot of love to give you and love playing, walking and cuddles. So I would like to ask for a retired Auntie and Uncle who don't want to venture too far after lockdown just to be safe here with me and who would maybe just like a change of scenery, walking, brushing and playing with me, relaxing in our garden and home. We live near the Cheshire Oaks Outlet Village, 5 miles from Chester and there is easy access to North Wales. I love the odd ride in the car to quiet near doggy places. Now mum and dad said that you would be our guest for a couple of days at the start to get used to everything, they want you to be really comfortable with the option of staying a couple days at the end of the sit if you would like to see the area more, maybe Chester Zoo, Chester City, Liverpool, Parkgate etc. but without me. Groceries can now be delivered via online. The house will be thoroughly cleaned for your stay. Because of the Covid my house sitters can't come from abroad this year to look after me so we are in a pickle! If anyone thinks we can have a Pawshake and be a match would love to hear from you, and mum will give you a lot more info before you commit. My parents are lovely, sociable people and love me very much. They want sitters to come as strangers but remain lifelong friends. Our dates are flexible a few days either side.
Thank you for reading I'm crossing my paws and sending you a big woofy cuddle Milo Paws

Reviews (2)
No rating Loved the family, the house, the location and absolutely loved the adorable MILO. Friends indeed.
COLIN & CLARE (Aug 2016 - 3 weeks)
No rating This was our first house sit so we were slightly nervous but Karen and Mal couldn't have made us feel more welcome and comfortable, such a warm friendly couple. Following a lovely evening getting to know each other, we were left to look after the gorgeous Milo! Karen left us lots of information on local attractions and places to visit where we could also take Milo. Though Milo has anxiety attacks, he was very well behaved, such a loving dog and a total pleasure to be with. We now class ... MORE
LINDA (Mar 2016 - 3 weeks)
 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge