Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 2 Apr 2021* - 9 Apr 2021* (*Approx)
  • 1 week
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (1)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • No
  • No

We need a house sitter

Greater London

Sandrine

We plan to go to France for 1 week during Easter. Still to be confirmed (depends on the Covid situation).
If this trip goes ahead, we need someone to feed and keep our animals company while we will be away.

The House description:
The house has 4 bedrooms, a spacious living room with a contemporary kitchen. There is a drive way and a garden.
Wifi and 2 TV (with Netflix)

The area is very nice, we are located near the forest, a lake and a park.
Shops including a Tesco superstore, pubs, bus and train station are 5 minutes walk from the house.

Just 25 minutes commute away from Liverpool street station (London City).

House sitting requirements:
We have 2 pets to take care.

-1 dog, an Old Tyme English Bulldog. Her name is Pixie, she is nearly 2 years old.
Caring tasks: We expect from the house sitter to have at least 2 walks a day with Pixie (morning and end of afternoon) for at least 30 minutes. If possible, a short walk at lunchtime would be great.
Also playing with her and feed her.

-1 indoor cat, a Devon Rex. He is 6 years old, his name is Lieben.
Caring Tasks: Cleaning daily his litter and feed him.

-watering plants, collecting mails and keeping the house tidy and clean.

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Heater, Dishwasher
  • City, Suburban, Bush/Forest, River/Lake (Shopping, Sport, Nightlife, Nature, Quiet, Hip, Family)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Art/Theatre, Live Music
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge