Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 18 Sep 2021 - 25 Sep 2021
  • 1 week
What we need
  • Cats (1)
  • No
Sit Features
  • No
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

Greater London

Rowena

Hello,
I have a sweet cat called Whisky, he is 15yrs old, He is healthy and does not need medication, he's very affectionate and loves a cuddle and although he is not a lap cat he will sit next to you and lie on your feet at night. He's never bitten or scratched and can be quite a chatty boy, He is very quiet all night though so you will not need to worry about sleep!
My flat is clean, fairly quiet, near shops and a station as well as a bus stop opposite with connections to central London.
I am looking for a reliable, kind hearted person who will stay in my flat and look after my beautiful Whisky.
Please feel free to message me if you have any questions.

House & Location
  • Flat
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, Heater
  • City, Suburban (Shopping, Nightlife, Nature)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Live Music
Reviews (1)
Both Rowena (house owner) and Whisky are the loveliest. The house is clean, Whisky is adorable and everything seemed just perfect from the day I met Rowena until the very last click of her door on my way to another cat sitting job. Thank you Rowena you were awesome.
 
TALEB (Jun 2020 - July 19 to Aug 1)
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge