Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 9 Apr 2022 - 23 Apr 2022
  • 2 weeks
What we need
  • Cats (1), Rabbits/Guinea Pigs (2), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (7)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

West Midlands - Warwickshire

Annie

Hello. Looking for someone to care for my home and pets while we go away. There is a friendly cat Elsie who moves in and out of the house. In the garden we have two rabbits age 1, four chickens age 2 and three ducks age 1. All are friendly and all pets have been rescued. The pets will need feeding twice a day, letting out in the morning and locking up at night. The cat will definitely need cuddles! They will need their beds cleaning as well. The house is detached and has three bedrooms, two bathrooms, internet and Sky, Netflix and Disney Plus. We are a stones throw from a large park and swimming baths. Also a walk from trains and buses to nearby Coventry, Nuneaton and Birmingham.

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • Suburban (Shopping, Sport, Nightlife, Nature, Family)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Art/Theatre
Reviews (1)
Lovely to have stayed in Annie s house. We all had a lovely time meeting new pets and exploring the area. Thank you for making it so comfortable for us all.
 
ELIZABETH (Aug 2021 - 1 week)
 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge