Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 31 Jul 2022 - 14 Aug 2022
  • 2 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (3)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • No

We need a house sitter

South East - West Sussex

Robert

We are looking for a house sitter(s) to look after our 2 dogs and 3 cats in our home while we are away on our 2022 summer holiday.
We have a 2 double bedroom detached house in the village of Copthorne which is close to Gatwick Airport and the town of Crawley.
Our home has a large family kitchen and open plan dining room, conservatory, lounge and two further rooms utilised as home office spaces. We have good, high speed WiFi and a medium size garden with some lawn, decked area and patio which is perfect for relaxing in at any time of the day.
All our pets are rescues. Our two dogs (Amber & Scrappy) are greek rescues aged 10 and 4. Our Cats (Felix, Loki and Luna) are a romanian and uk rescues aged 5, 2 and 3 respectively.
We live in the lovely village of Copthorne which has 2 pubs, a cafe/ wine bar and convenience stores with a regular bus service to Three Bridges train station ( London to Brighton mainline) and Crawley (10min bus journey). Less than 5 mins walking from our front door takes you into woodlands and numerous public footpaths through the countryside.

House & Location
  • House
  • Wifi, Netflix, BBQ, Dishwasher
  • No
  • Country (Nature, Quiet, Family)
  • Buses, Golf, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars
 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge