Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 16 Jul 2022* - 13 Aug 2022* (*Approx)
  • 4 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (1)
  • Average
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • No

We need a house sitter

East of England - Cambridgeshire

lui

Dates are approximate at the moment but around 3-4 weeks. We have an old dog that walks very slowly (so no long distance walks) but a couple of small walks a day and a cat that spends a lot of time outdoors in the summer months and basically needs just feeding and a bit of affection when requested!!
Animals are ok to be left for the day if you want to sightsee.
We live in-between Ely and Peterborough. We have a train 5-10 minute walking distance away that takes you to the above and Cambridge or in the opposite direction - Stamford if you want to sightsee.
In the Kings Lynn direction we have lots of nice beaches (approx an hour drive to depend on beach).
If you prefer gardening we have plenty of garden area to potter in or sit out in.
Our House has plenty of room and we're not too house precious but obviously we do keep it clean and tidy.
Other requirements would be putting the required bins out on bin days and possibly the odd mowing of the lawn and plant watering etc.

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, BBQ, Dishwasher
  • Suburban
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks, Fishing/Boating
 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge