Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 21 Dec 2021 - 4 Jan 2022
  • 2 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (4)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No

We need a house sitter

East Wales - Powys

David

Hi ,
We are looking for someone who will look after our 4 cats and 2 dogs, keeping them company, whilst we are away for a break. All are very friendly. Our cats range in age from 9 to 12 years, and our dogs are 4 and 7. We are retired, so they are used to a lot of company.
If you feel you'd like to help keep our home and pets safe and loved, please message me.
Many thanks
Dave, Daisy, Trixie, Whitey, Socks, Tinker and Tabby

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Heater, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • Suburban (Shopping, Sport, Quiet)
  • Trains/Trams, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Fishing/Boating
Reviews (3)
I agreed to do this sit as it meant we were being asked BACK to house sit for the animals which is always a pleasure esepecially Trixie. We didnt meet David this time till the end (which was lovely to catch up), as we took over from someone else, It was a pleasurerable few days to look after animals that show there appreciation. Recommended.
 
JOHN (Oct 2021 - 10days - 1 of 2 endorsements from this sitter )
David greeted us warmly and showed us around the bunglow. He supplied us with a information pack which we found useful as it had feed instructions for the animals, contact numbers, and places to visit I would thoroughly recommend this sit to anyone. W e thoroughly enjoyed looking after the animals. Both dogs and cats were easy to look after and a great welcome of a morning.
 
JOHN (May 2021 - 4 days - 2 of 2 endorsements from this sitter )
Lovely home in a great location . both the dogs are very friendly and love their walks with us. all four cats are independent and like to cuddle when it suits them. a great house sit location for a holiday to explore Powys.
 
LORNA (May 2021 - 1 week 4 days)
Thank you for your lovely review Lorna. We hope you will come back very soon.
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge