Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 24 Nov 2021 - 30 Nov 2021
  • 6 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (6)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

North West - Merseyside

Anne

Hi Folks. This house sit is very possible for a sitter on public transport, the core dates are listed and we don't mind if you want to stay longer.
We live in a big, three floored Victorian semi with our two English Setters Barney and Bora. They are friendly funny hairy and they consider it their right to sit on you. They have us very well trained.
Liverpool is a 10 minute bus ride away and is a Fabulous City. NO.1 or 2 city in all the major guide books. We are around the corner from a good chippy, corner shop and pub. Smoking is outside in the garden or porch. We do airbnb and are superhosts for our hospitality in our quirky home. fast broadband and telly in your bedroom and sitting room.
No duties but to care for our dogs, they are older and still enjoy their walks, but equally can be left for the afternoon or evening whilst you explore, the hens are easy to sort out,
There will be no airbnb guests in, whilst you are there, you will have the house to yourselves, we have a good neighbour who know the dogs and hens and could help with any emergencies,

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, BBQ, Heater, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • No
  • Suburban, Coastal, Country (Shopping, Sport, Nightlife, Nature, Family)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge