Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 20 Dec 2021 - 28 Dec 2021
  • 1 week 1 day
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (1), Fish (1), Rabbits/Guinea Pigs (2)
  • No
Sit Features
  • No
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

South East - Oxfordshire

Laura

I am looking for someone who can look after my collie, cat, 2 rabbits and a fish. The collie is very friendly and needs at least 1 walk a day, plus unlimited time in the garden. The cat is pretty laid back and as long as she is fed then she is fine. The rabbits do need daily handling, but this can be done when feeding them or whenever you feel like cuddling a rabbit.
It is only for a week and one day but you will be in a beautiful small town on the edge of the Cotswolds, with a wildlife park only 10 mins away. Oxford only 40 mins away, Cheltenham 40 mins away. Waterparks near by. Plenty to do.

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, BBQ, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • No
  • Country (Shopping, Nature, Quiet)
  • Golf, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks, Fishing/Boating
Reviews (1)
I really enjoyed house sitting for Laura's pets. Cody the dog was so well behaved and friendly, we had many great walks in the lovely surrounding area of the Cotswolds. Poppy the cat called by for food and that was all we saw of her. Rodney and Rosie, the rabbits, were easy to care for too. Even the nightly chase round the garden to catch Rodney was very funny. Laura was so understanding, when I made a massive mistake about the arrival arrangements and communicated regularly to check ... MORE
 
CARON (Aug 2021 - 1 week)
 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge