Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Join the largest UK focussed House Sitting site

  • Constant supply of new homeowner ads
  • More owners contacting sitters directly
  • Over a decade of experience

Join now to make contact

Dates
  • 8 Jul 2022 - 22 Jul 2022
  • 2 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (3)
  • No
Sit Features
  • No
  • No

We need a house sitter

South Western Scotland - North Lanarkshire

Nicola

Hi!

We are looking for a Home Sitter for our three (possibly just 2) dogs for the dates listed in July.

Three friendly female dogs who don't require too much exercise and are happy to be out or be at home cuddled up. They are fine at home for 4-5 hours on their own, however I am able on some occasions to have someone visit if you are planning a full day out and need them visited.

Our home is a 4 bedroom home in a newbuild estate with local shops and a Lidl a 10 minute walk away. A train station is a 15 minute walk away with links to Glasgow and Edinburgh as we are right in between.

We have had two House Sits previously which were both a successful experience for both parties. We just can't bear to Kennel our girls as they never have been kennelled but our usual doggy care will not be available from now on so we are looking at welcoming a couple or family into our home to care for the dogs and the house.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Nicola + G

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV
  • External
    security cameras and alarms for home protection front and back garden
  • City, Suburban (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Family, Historical)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Fishing/Boating
 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge